Internet platform for studying Xenophobia, Radicalism and Problems of Intercultural communication.

Monuments to Collaborators

The erection of monuments to Nazi collaborators and statesmen of Nazi Germany, of which Austria was a part from 1938 to 1945, is prohibited by the National Socialism Prohibition Act of 1947 (Verbotsgesetz).

Back to list

© 2017 Civic Nation
Created by – NBS-Media